Fancy some songs in the sun? And updates!

Hello Everyone!

If you are in the UK at the moment – I really hope you are fully enjoying this weather! I feel like I am melting!!

It has been a few days since my last update but that is mainly because I was in Scotland for a number of days attending the Edinburgh Film Festival – I met some great people in the film industry and lots of new friends.

Tab_width

I even had a catch up and writing session with my old friend Declan from the Young Aviators.

Tab_width

On the REWS front, Collette and I are currently working on a very special cover version of a Slipknot song to share with you in the next few days. We also have been rehearsing a lot for the debut gig on the 31st July in the Empire Music Hall, Belfast AND Collette did a wee song with her guitar too – did you see it?

https://www.facebook.com/336010033263499/videos/vb.336010033263499/389087881289047/?type=2&theater

Keep in touch with us on twitter @rewsmusic!

Shauna x

Leave a Reply

